Star-Studded Event for LA’s Promise!

29 Sep 2011 |

LA’s Promise just had a fabulous event at the Kodak Theater in Los Angeles honoring Ryan Seacrest and Mayor Antonio Villaraigosa!

Attendees included honorees Ryan Seacrest and Mayor Antonio Villaraigosa with guests Julianne Hough, Randy Jackson, E!’s Ashlan Gorse, Julie Bowen, Peter & Megan Chernin, Jeffrey Katzenberg, Ryan Kavanaugh, Erik Feig, Wallis Annenberg and more, along with LA’s Promise Board Chair Stephen Prough with Principals, teachers and students from LA’s Promise schools. Ashton Kutcher presented Ryan Seacrest with his LA’s Promise honor.

Great to see so much enthusiasm (and glam!) for a Promise Neighborhood!